Guest Reviews

Average Score
9
Excellentobtained from 432 guests
Average Score Detail
8.6
Welcome at the reception
8.1
Information received
7.8
Cost effectiveness
8.9
Quality of the hotel
8.8
Cleaning of the apartments
8.6
Silence in the hotel
7.8
Welcome in the restaurant
8.6
Service in the restaurant
8.3
Quality and variety of foods
8
Assistance of possible allergies or special requests
8.5
Bar
6.5
Entertainment
7
Mini club
7.2
Evening entertainment
8.8
Laundry service
7.5
Quality of the hotel playgrounds
8.8
Pool
9.2
Cleanliness of the pool
7.9
Beach service
6.7
Care of the beach staff
8.3
Quality of facilities and beach playgrounds
8.9
Cleanliness of the beach
7.4
Thermal centre Bibione Thermae
7.8
SPA Bibione Thermae
Filter guests
All
Single traveller
Young couple
Mature couple
Family with young children
Family with older children
With friends
Andreas
Family with young children
Neufinsing (EN)
Excellent
8.3
stayed from 20-08-2020 to 24-08-2020
On 26-08-2020 write
The staff was very helpful, especially Rudi our waiter at dinner time and at the pool bar. The reception was good, all information was given at arrival, the room was quite nice and clean, the pool was good, so was the beach. Nice walks and nice area to be in. Staff is doing a lot and working a lot. Thank you for your service and determination. Hopefully you get some rest sooner rather than later.
As I work in the industry myself I do understand how the covid 19 restriction can impact such a hotel as yours. However, the food was not necessary up to the standard but I am sure the cooks and the chef did as much as they could do as they worked morning and night. So therefore thank you for your service and determination.
Laguna Park Hotel reply:
Sehr geehrter Herr Andreas, Wir danken Ihnen für Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Laguna Park Hotel und dafür, dass Sie Ihre Erlebnisse auf unsere Seite geteilt haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen hat und dass Sie besonders den Komfort unserer Zimmer, unsere Pool, Strand, und die Professionalität und Freundlichkeit unserer Mitarbeiter geschätzt haben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Interesse daran hatten, unsere wunderbare Umgebung zu entdecken. Unser Badeort ist ständig darum bemüht, die historischen und natürlichen Schönheiten unseres Territoriums zu bewahren und zu fördern. Auf das reiche Erbe unserer Umgebung sind wir sehr stolz. In dieser besonderen Corona Zeit haben wir versucht, den Restaurantservice, in Übereinstimmung mit den geltenden gesetzlichen Vorschriften, so gut wie möglich zu organisieren. Die neuen Anticovid-Protokolle sind sehr streng gefasst. Im Restaurant haben wir den Buffetservice mit Schutzabdeckung implementiert und versucht die Qualität und das Angebot unserer Gerichte beizubehalten, sowie eine bestmoeglichste Sicherheit für unsere Gäste zu garantieren. Wir haben unser Bestes getan um einen guten Dienst zu gewährleisten und entschuldigen uns gleichzeitg wenn Sie Unannehmlichkeiten erlebt haben. Unsere Priorität war jedoch die Gewährleistung eines sicheren Dienstes. Wir hoffen, dass diese Saison nur eine einzige Erinnerung bleiben wird, und wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder in einer normalen Situation begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Gruesse aus Bibione Laguna Park Hotel Paola
Viktoriya
Family with older children
Lviv (EN)
Excellent
9.2
stayed from 01-09-2019 to 08-09-2019
On 10-09-2019 write
Modern and comfortable hotel. Very claen in all hotel. Big rooms.Friendly staff.Large variety of food and good service in the restaurant. Convenient underground parking free of charge. Nice beach with large sunbeds. Nice SPA Thanks for our good vacation !
Poor Wi_-FI
Anonymous
Family with young children
Vilnius (EN)
Excellent
8.6
stayed from 26-07-2018 to 02-08-2018
On 05-08-2018 write
Great welcome at the reception, great quality of food, wine. Perfect variety of pools, clean and warm water, always possible to find place under umbrella.
The floor was never cleaned during more than a week stay. Gazebo is too far from the sea with the kids, would be better to get umbrellas in front rows. At 4+ hotel you could expect get vanity kit, body cream etc not only once at arrival.
Laguna Park Hotel reply:
We thank you for your kind review and we are really really sorry about the cleaning service: the room ladies usually pay a lot of attention that everything is always proper and the vanity kit is refilled during the stay. What we can tell you about the gazebo location is that it is due to offer more space to the guests, but if you prefer a beach umbrella on the first raw we could have surely arranged that during your stay.
Anonymous
Family with older children
Budapest (EN)
Excellent
9.4
stayed from 06-07-2018 to 16-07-2018
On 18-07-2018
Anonymous
With friends
Vienna (EN)
Excellent
9.4
stayed from 24-08-2017 to 27-08-2017
On 29-08-2017
Paul
Mature couple
Odijk (EN)
Excellent
8.9
stayed from 23-07-2017 to 28-07-2017
On 30-07-2017
Anonymous
Mature couple
ODESSA (EN)
Excellent
9.6
stayed from 14-07-2017 to 17-07-2017
On 19-07-2017
Németh
Family with young children
Komárno (EN)
Excellent
9.2
stayed from 04-08-2016 to 09-08-2016
On 15-08-2016 write
I recommend it, overall we had a good vacation there. The restaurant is clean, the food served is delicious, and there is a wide range of different, tasty dishes.
Anonymous
Family with young children
Üröm (EN)
Excellent
9.6
stayed from 28-07-2016 to 02-08-2016
On 05-08-2016
VLADIMIR
Family with older children
Moscow (EN)
Excellent
9.4
stayed from 28-07-2016 to 07-08-2016
On 09-08-2016 write
Mauro at the reception is the best professional in this hotel, he was really helpful for us: he could answer all our questions, provided information about the restaurants with really high quality of food!!Also administrator at the restaurant is very attentive and careful with his clients. Speaking about the hotel in general, I can say that it's really clean, modern, well-located and with very good staff. After staying here, my family was amazed and pleased with our vacation.
Anonymous
Single traveller
Aalesund (EN)
Excellent
8
stayed from 09-07-2016 to 15-07-2016
On 25-07-2016 write
Espesially the young stab in the reception were very nice, and almost all my questions were answered. I enjoy very much to use the bicycles - "bichi", and there was always one avalible. I also liked that the young people who worked in the restaurant were very polite and reserved :).
When I went to the restaurant for breakfast, I never knew if I should wait for the waiter to show me a table, or if I just could find a table myself. Suggestion: Have a sign by the entrance to the restaurant at breakfast which says: "Wait here for a table" :) I wish you could have more raw vegetables for breakfast. I never understood how to lock the table at the private beach. Not good enough communication there. This is something which should be explained when someone arrive at the hotel.Maybe have a little map for the hotel area and the beach to show where to find the sunbed, and how to lock the table there :)
Explore ET Group in &
 Europa Tourist Group © 2008 - 2021 | VAT 00880040274 -  Laguna Park Hotel Via Passeggiata al Mare 20 - 30020 Bibione (Ve) Italy | +39 0431 430144
Credits